Pokahunta Profile Information

Hey, searching for my personal cuckold..
Age 34 From Irvington, New Jersey - Online - 2 days ago
Hot Wife Seeking A Cuckold

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a mature lady..in search of my cuckold ready to play ltr.i will know him when i see him.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Finance
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Blackish,Young Sheldon,Lethal Weapon
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Documentary, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
BlackPanther, Mama Mia, Frozen
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Prince, Micheal Bolton,Whitney Houston
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Biography, Business, Comic, Health, Religious, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible,Whitney My love, The Firm
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Sight seeing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Other, Oral Sex
Close