QOSTRAINEE Profile Information

Hello. Looking for training.
Age 44 From Tunnelton, West Virginia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Hot Wife Seeking A Bull

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Typical of most females,at least around here anyway. College degree in business NO PICTURE HUNTERS!!!!! I'm standard member for now,wanta see what's going on before I pay.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Dispatcher/Accountant Trucking Company
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner, maybe a movie.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Water skiing.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Most of my goals, I've already achieved.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS, Criminal Minds,and CSI
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
50 Shades of grey. Loved the books too.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Alabama,Black Hawk, Motley Crue
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Mystery, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
50 Shades of grey complete set
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with friends, family

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Great Skills, Humor
What Do You Look For?  
Attitude, bad attitude is a major turn off.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex
Close