Wantitall89 Profile Information

This should be fun....
Age 31 From Jacksonville, Florida - Online - 4 days ago
Hot Wife Seeking A Cuckold

Basic Information

First name  
Deva
I Can Speak  
English
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Mixed Ethnic
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Owner of AHCA Certified HHA/Companions
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Comedic, Flirtatious, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
We meet neat water, picnic catered by YOU. Walk near the water afterwards maybe share a bottle of wine and connecting on an emotional/spiritual level. Kinky talk sprinkled here and there.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A MFM relationship.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Raunchy, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To provide those I love with pure love, joy and security.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Hannibal, Working Moms, Ugly Delicious
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Wood, Their Eyes Were Watching God, Avatar
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Electronic, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
TokaMonster,FKJ,Beyonce
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Kinky,wholesome fun. Pushing boundaries and making the people around me feel free.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Money, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I love a confident strong man that can lay it all down when he's alone with me. Someone emotionally secure, sexually mature and experienced. I want someone devoted to me but also dedicated to being the best version of himself. Someone that allows me to do what makes myself happy and whom communicates what makes him happy.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed, Marriage
Close