MissMyHubs Profile Information

Erin Dixon Paoli In
Age 42 From Louisville, Kentucky - Online - Yesterday
Hot Wife Seeking A Cuckold

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am seeking a man who is actively in search of a woman he can not only have fun with one time but would like to get to know as a person as well. I am recently widowed. I love being married and also enjoyed our marriage in the bedroom. We had lots of fun and tried lots of things. I would like to continue having a good time in the bedroom. I wanna feel like somebody's watching me 👀 😁

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


I Live  
With Roomate(s)


My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Oral Sex