Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

SpanishQOS Profile Information

Exotic, passionate, submissive and SEXY
Age 54 From Jacksonville, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Hot Wife Seeking A Bull

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Exotic, passionate, submissive and VERY SEXY Spanish lady awaits you (and your friends, if desired)!
You'll work with my cuckold hubby at first, then on to me quickly if you're my type! We've been married 35 yrs,.and swinging 10+, yes boys, he KNOWS AMD FEEDSE.WELL!😈🔥
I'd.prefer to date outside my home occasionally, but no need for hotels when youre. DTF, you'll take me in my bed or elsewhere!😈

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Beach to start,.subs picnic, clean and dress up for a movie,.or dancing/drinks,.dinner out and dessert at.home!😈🔥
I've Always Wanted To Try  
a secure married couple LTR (mostly pillow princess), or 2-2+ roomies, hwp! that aren't jealous and can work together to keep me fulfilled!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Losing a few pounds again, and staying at a time!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Getting dressed up,.and being somebody's arm.candy! I just need a simple text daily to.kmow . appreciated, just a hello sexy is fine lol. low maintenance here guys

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
HWP,muscles or toned, normally younger than me,. especially ladies!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck