VelvetB Profile Information

Strong & Sweet & Submit To Me
Age 43 From Dallas, Texas - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Hot Wife Seeking A Cuckold

Basic Information

First name  
BB
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I want what we all want... Everything!
I want a man who is a fully functioning adult, confident and strong and sweet and loving and will Adore Me.
I expect him to fulfill all of the 'husbandly duties' but he will accept and enjoy the fact that I will need a little more 'extracurricular activity' then he alone can provide.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Mixed Ethnic
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Other

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
I Live  
Alone, With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something where we can actually Converse,
Lots of options...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close